Sheeet Guyz.

I done fucked up.

SHIT IS NOT OKAY!

Remember that back surgery I had last January? How I herniated two discs, because they were susceptible due to degeneration? Yeah… my back has been hurting lately. I’ve been feeling weird pains in my right calf. I’m getting worried. I haven’t done anything too risky, I just haven’t done anything too cautiously either. I’ve been doing my back exercises lately, but now I’m worrying that it’s too late. I’m worried that it’s starting again. Honestly, I don’t know why I’m posting this right now. But as I sit here googling “exercises to prevent herniated discs”, I’m tearing up. All I can think of is how miserable I was last year and how I cannot return to that way of life.

Lesson for the Day: Never forget your weaknesses. Rather, focus extensive time on making them your strengths. Or else they could come back and bite you in the ass.

Leave a Reply

