My Apologies.

Those bitches….

So it’s been a while since I’ve taken the time to actually write something. Before it was because I was so busy, now it’s because my keyboard frustrates me beyond belief. You see, the other night I had a few friends over. Alcohol was involved. My Mac was used as DJ. Of course one of my lovely friends (three were present, I can’t remember who is the culprit) was too excited to change the song and knocked their beer over, spilling onto my precious Mac. We all instantly reacted, flipping it upside down to drain out the fluids. But it was too late. Now my space bar sticks and it takes excess pressure for it to work. Basically, it’s super annoying. Also, I’ve been playing the Sims a lot more and working even more than that.

Luckily for me, our mall recently got an Apple store so I will hopefully be heading there within the next few weeks.

Lesson for the Day: Don’t let your under the influence friends near expensive items. Ever.

Leave a Reply

