Short & Sweet.

WHY DOESN’T JUDY EVER GO TO CLASS ON TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS?!

At least if she looked like this it would mean she had been doing something useful with her life.

This is the third time in a row she has skipped this class. And various times before that. All she does is sleep, sleep, and more sleep. Then she goes to the gym and acts like a boss for lifting weights in her man outfit. Well done, you work out. But you’re not doing what you came to school to do!!! It is so frustrating. I hate not turning the light on or having music playing midday! So guess what? I’m going to hop in the shower, then afterwards, shit’s gonna be loud. I will do my passive aggressive shit and slam stuff around. I am so damn pathetic. But seriously, what am I gonna do? Tell her she can’t sleep anymore? It’s ridiculous. She went to bed almost an hour before me, yet I was up at 8:15 getting ready for class. WTF.

Lesson for the Day: Don’t be a lazy pig. It’s really annoying.

Leave a Reply

