An Awkward Intro.

Where, oh where, shall I begin? I guess a brief introduction would be a good start?

My name is Kailin. I decided to start this blog because I have a lot of thoughts.

Yepp, I'm showing off my own photography. What of it?

I have a lot I want to vent about, a lot I want to discuss. And, to be honest, I think my friends, boyfriend, and even family get sick of hearing me ramble on and on. I’m a freshman in college, studying technical photography. Being a freshman, I’m experiencing lots of new things, like parties, stressful classes, professors freaking out, living in a tiny space with a stranger, not being able to skip every other week, not having my mom when I’m sick, trouble maintaining high school friendships, excess free time, and, of course, various awkward moments that make my life complete.

So, that’s basically it for now. Hate to say it, but I’ll probably be on here bitching by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

